Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
Mpumelelo Mbangwa has Hilton Moreeng and Dane van Niekerk with him in studio tonight.
10 July, 16:26 - It's time for the postmortem of the Lord's test, and Mpumelelo Mbanga will lead the Inside Edge panel through...
27 June, 16:46 - The test series between England and the Proteas is fast approaching and the Inside Edge panel looks ahead to...
20 June, 17:23 - What can we expect from the three-match Twenty20 series between England and South Africa starting on...
13 June, 14:49 - There is a general perception that Faf du Plessis just looks better as a captain, and the team looks better...
06 July, 12:10 - The Inside Edge panel discusses the possibility that the Proteas are playing too much cricket, resulting in...
29 March, 11:01 - We have put the power in your hands to rate the performance of all the South African players during this ICC...
16 February, 09:53 - Following the controversial No Ball incident in the recent test match, New Zealand commentator Simon Doull...
15 February, 16:27 - New Zealand finally win a test against England, and the "father" of the term "chinaman" is born.
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Catch up on the highlights of the Proteas' year.
Catch up on the highlights of the domestic cricket scene.
Catch up on the highlights of the international cricket scene.
All you need to know about this season's exciting Momentum One-Day Cup...

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Sky Sports News - April 25
Saldanha Super 8 - Cup Final: Wesbank Rugby vs SaldanhaBay
Vivo Indian Premier League T20 - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
PLTV: Midweek Review - Wednesday Review
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Which of these eight IPL allrounders would you prefer in your team?
Dwayne Bravo (CSK)
Dan Christian (DD)
Ravi Ashwin (KXIP)
Andre Russell (KKR)
Hardik Pandya (MI)
Ben Stokes (RR)
Colin de Grandhomme (RCB)
Shakib Al Hasan (SRH)