Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
Afghanistan's introduction to test cricket proved to be one to forget for the Asian 'minnows' as India swept them aside inside two days in...
16 June, 08:11 - Afghanistan have a long way to go before they can challenge the leading test nations and the best way to...
15 June, 13:59 - Afghanistan's fairytale entry into test cricket ended in a bruising defeat inside two days by world No 1 team...
14 June, 14:39 - Afghanistan clawed their way back after India's Shikhar Dhawan hit a blazing century on Thursday.
13 June, 15:44 - Afghanistan will realise a long-cherished dream when they debut as a test nation on Thursday but captain...
11 June, 15:36 - Indian pace spearhead Mohammed Shami has been ruled out of Afghanistan's debut test after failing a fitness...
02 June, 11:20 - India's Wriddhiman Saha has been ruled out of this month's one-off test against Afghanistan with a thumb...
29 May, 12:43 - India's wicketkeeper-batsman Wriddhiman Saha has suffered a thumb injury and faces a race against time to be...
Thursday 14 June 2018
India v Afghanistan - India won by an innings and 262 runs
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Catch up on the highlights of the Proteas' year.
Catch up on the highlights of the domestic cricket scene.
Catch up on the highlights of the international cricket scene.
All you need to know about this season's exciting Momentum One-Day Cup...

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Sky Sports News - May 21
Vodacom Super Rugby - Round 14: Hurricanes vs Jaguares
ICC Cricket World Cup: At the Cricket World Cup - Episode 2: Windies
Premier League - Matchday 20: Liverpool vs Arsenal
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Which of these eight IPL allrounders would you prefer in your team?
Dwayne Bravo (CSK)
Dan Christian (DD)
Ravi Ashwin (KXIP)
Andre Russell (KKR)
Hardik Pandya (MI)
Ben Stokes (RR)
Colin de Grandhomme (RCB)
Shakib Al Hasan (SRH)