Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
Former Sri Lanka captain and selector Sanath Jayasuriya said he has always acted with integrity and transparency, a day after he was...
15 October, 12:35 - Sri Lanka batting great Sanath Jayasuriya has been charged with two counts of breaching the International...
14 October, 19:45 - Hazratullah Zazai smashed a blistering half-century off just 12 balls in the Afghan Premier League on Sunday...
14 October, 16:16 - Australia's cricketers have sometimes "tried too hard to be aggressive" as they sought to live up a...
14 October, 06:25 - Australian international John Hastings said his cricket career could be over after struggling with a mystery...
12 October, 14:40 - Ireland wicketkeeper-batsman Niall O'Brien announced on Friday that he is retiring from international and...
12 October, 07:42 - Former Australia allrounder John Hastings will stop playing cricket indefinitely to battle a medical...
11 October, 10:40 - China may have the world's biggest population and the second largest economy, but they are yet to impress in...
10 October, 17:12 - World cricket's governing body will discuss ways to tighten up how various Twenty20 and T10 leagues are...
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Catch up on the highlights of the Proteas' year.
Catch up on the highlights of the domestic cricket scene.
Catch up on the highlights of the international cricket scene.
All you need to know about this season's exciting Momentum One-Day Cup...

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Blitz Bulletin - October 16
The Breakdown - Episode 34
Cobras World - Episode 1
UEFA Nations League - France vs Germany
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Which of these eight IPL allrounders would you prefer in your team?
Dwayne Bravo (CSK)
Dan Christian (DD)
Ravi Ashwin (KXIP)
Andre Russell (KKR)
Hardik Pandya (MI)
Ben Stokes (RR)
Colin de Grandhomme (RCB)
Shakib Al Hasan (SRH)