Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
AB de Villiers, today announced his retirement from all forms of international cricket with immediate effect.
23 May, 19:23 - The Kolkata Knight Riders produced their third consecutive fight back from a seemingly hopeless position to...
23 May, 16:44 - Somerset offspinner Dominic Bess will make his England debut in the first test against Pakistan on Thursday,...
23 May, 07:37 - England cricket director Andrew Strauss is to stand down temporarily for the season while his wife Ruth...
23 May, 10:38 - Twenty20 cricket is perceived primarily as a stage on which young players perform best but the war horses at...
20 May, 19:45 - Khaka and Kapp took five wickets between them as the Proteas claimed their second consecutive series clean...
11 May, 15:06 - The bizhub Highveld Lions have on Friday revealed that Enoch Nkwe has been appointed as head coach for the...
23 May, 06:17 - Cricket Australia signed a four-year deal with a new shirt sponsor Wednesday, seemingly unperturbed by the...
10 May, 16:39 - The KwaZulu-Natal Cricket Union has reiterated that nothing, with regards to a return to the Hollywoodbets...


Win the new Nissan Qashqai.

More competitions launching soon
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Catch up on the highlights of the Proteas' year.
Catch up on the highlights of the domestic cricket scene.
Catch up on the highlights of the international cricket scene.
All you need to know about this season's exciting Momentum One-Day Cup...

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Blitz Bulletin - May 23
Vodacom Super Rugby - Round 14: Jaguares vs Vodacom Bulls
Vivo Indian Premier League T20 Highlights - Qualifier 1: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
UEFA Champions League - MD 10 Quarter Final 2nd Leg: Real Madrid vs Juventus
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Which of these eight IPL allrounders would you prefer in your team?
Dwayne Bravo (CSK)
Dan Christian (DD)
Ravi Ashwin (KXIP)
Andre Russell (KKR)
Hardik Pandya (MI)
Ben Stokes (RR)
Colin de Grandhomme (RCB)
Shakib Al Hasan (SRH)