Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
Even when hoisting a US Open or PGA Championship trophy, Brooks Koepka is careful to keep a chip balanced on his shoulder – even if it's...
13 August, 05:56 - Tiger Woods didn't get the victory he needed to qualify for the US Ryder Cup team on points on Sunday at the...
13 August, 05:41 - Triple major winner Brooks Koepka has fans, but they were few and far between in the final round at the PGA...
13 August, 05:31 - Tiger Woods was much more forgiving of his runnerup finish at the PGA Championship on Sunday than his close...
13 August, 05:23 - Adam Scott flirted with becoming only the fourth Australian player with multiple major titles before...
13 August, 05:10 - Brooks Koepka held off dramatic challenges from Tiger Woods and Adam Scott in a thrilling back-nine battle...
12 August, 17:18 - Two-time US Open champion Brooks Koepka took aim at his third major victory as leaders prepared to tee off in...
12 August, 08:40 - Tiger Woods wouldn't even contemplate how it would feel to win his 15th major title, his first in more than a...
12 August, 06:45 - Two-time US Open champion Brooks Koepka seized a two-stroke lead after Saturday's third round of the PGA...
US PGA Championship
1Jason Day-20F-5
2Jordan Spieth-17F-4
3Branden Grace-15F-3
4Justin Rose-14F-2
5Brooks Koepka-13F-6
6Anirban Lahiri-13F-4
7George Coetzee-12F-5
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Blitz Bulletin - August 14
ABSA Currie Cup Premier Division - Final: MTN Golden Lions vs The Sharks
SL Cricket - T20 International Highlights - Sri Lanka vs South Africa T20
PLTV: Premier League Today - 14 August

Latest Video Highlights

Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Will Tiger Woods win any majors in 2018?