Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
Pieter-Steph du Toit produced a remarkable feat when he was named the SA Rugby Player of the Year for 2018 on Thursday, marking his second...
06 February, 15:23 - The fixtures for the sixth edition of the Gold Cup — SA Rugby’s flagship national championship for...
07 January, 14:09 - Mr Mark Alexander, President of SA Rugby, paid tribute to former Springbok captain and coach, Professor Johan...
05 January, 23:50 - Edinburgh extended their impressive recent winning run to five when they overwhelmed the Isuzu Southern Kings...
07 December, 15:27 - A former rugby player originally from South Africa was attacked in the bar he owned in Perpignan, southern...
05 December, 09:51 - The SA Rugby Referees Panels were confirmed on Wednesday, with nine referees named in the elite Premier...
09 November, 09:40 - Springbok Women’s coach Stanley Raubenheimer made three changes to his starting team for South Africa’s first...
29 October, 12:13 - Nolusindiso Booi will lead a Springbok Women’s team featuring youth and experience on their tour to Europe in...
25 October, 14:27 - Vodacom Bulls scrum coach Gary Botha has resigned with immediate effect to take up a position in the private...
Saturday 06 June 2015
16:00Wesbank (Malmesbury) v Abbotsdale
16:00Saldanha v Vredenburg
16:00Darling v Hopefield
16:00Moorreesburg v Never Despair (Malmesbury)
16:00Piketberg v St Helena Bay
16:00Velddrif v Mamre
16:00Roses Utd (Wellington) v Ceres
16:00Newtons v Evergreens (Paarl)
Saturday 06 June 2015
16:00Tulbagh v Hillcrest Utd (Wellington)
16:00Bella Vista (Ceres) v Hamlets (Prince Alfred Hamlet)
16:00Wolseley v Wellington
16:00Hawston v Safcol (Grabouw)
16:00Grabouw v Black Leaves (Gansbaai)
16:00Atlantics (Hermanus) v Kleinmond
16:00Rangers (Bredasdorp) v Genadendal
16:00Botrivier v Standards (Bredasdorp)
Saturday 20 June 2015
Wesbank (Malmesbury) 0 - 0 Vredenburg
Saldanha 0 - 0 Velddrif
St Helena Bay 0 - 0 Never Despair (Malmesbury)
Darling 0 - 0 Mamre
Moorreesburg 0 - 0 Abbotsdale
Piketberg 0 - 0 Hopefield
Evergreens (Paarl) 0 - 0 Hillcrest Utd (Wellington)
Newtons 0 - 0 Hamlets (Prince Alfred Hamlet)
Saturday 20 June 2015
Tulbagh 0 - 0 Wellington
Bella Vista (Ceres) 0 - 0 Ceres
Wolseley 0 - 0 Delicious (Ceres)
Black Leaves (Gansbaai) 0 - 0 Kleinmond
Grabouw 0 - 0 Genadendal
Atlantics (Hermanus) 0 - 0 Standards (Bredasdorp)
Rangers (Bredasdorp) 0 - 0 Safcol (Grabouw)
Botrivier 0 - 0 Caledon
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Great prizes in our Superbru pool Prediction and Fantasy games. Enter now!
Enter our competitions and stand in line to win awesome prizes
Dont miss any of our informative hour long rugby programmes where matters on and off the field are under the spotlight.

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Blitz Bulletin - February 15
GUINNESS PRO14 - Round 15: Munster Rugby vs Isuzu Southern Kings
Aus Cricket - KFC Big Bash Twenty20 Blitz Highlights - Semi-final 2 Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers
Emirates FA Cup - Round 5: Queens Park Rangers vs Watford
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Who will finish top of the South African sides in Super Rugby this year?